Posts Tagged Cyber Monday

Cyber Monday Specials!

Share the joy of great theatre this holiday season with our 2 for 1 Cyber Monday Specials. Choose Area 1 (2 for $55-60) or Area 2 (2 for $40-45) tickets* to select Park Square performances!
Use code MON when ordering.

ONLINE ONLY! Cyber Monday Specials start Sunday, Dec 1, and are valid through Monday, Dec 2 at midnight. Offers do not apply to previously purchased tickets or with other offers.

***


PRIDE AND PREJUDICE
On Stage through Dec 22, 2019
Love is a serious game and the Bennets are playing for keeps!

Cyber Monday Special Dates
Wednesday, Dec 18, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec 19, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec 20, 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS to Pride and Prejudice


FACE TO FACE: OUR HMONG COMMUNITY
Mar 5-15, 2020
Community members tell their unique stories.

Cyber Monday Special Dates (All tickets 2 tickets for $30! No seating areas.)
Thursday, Mar 5, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Mar 6, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 7, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Mar 8, 2:00 p.m.
BUY TICKETS to Face to Face

HOLMES AND WATSON
Jun 12-Jul 26, 2020

Sherlock Holmes is Dead, or is he?

Cyber Monday Special Dates
Thursday, Jun 25, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jun 26, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jun 27, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jun 28, 2:00 p.m.
BUY TICKETS to Holmes and Watson


GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE ONLINE, BY PHONE or IN PERSON

Now through Dec 31, 2019, buy $80 in gift certificates and receive a $10 voucher for tickets through December 2020 – just for you! PURCHASE GIFT CERTIFICATES

 

*2019-2020 season seating areas. (No seating areas for Face to Face).
Graphic Seating Chart for Proscenium Stage - Please phone the ticket office at 651.291.7005 for assistance with accessibility and seat selectionGraphic Seating Chart for Boss Thrust Stage - Please phone the ticket office at 651.291.7005 for assistance with accessibility and seat selection

Tickets

The Park Square Ticket Office is open for phone calls Wednesday and Thursday from noon to 5:00 pm.
Please call 651.291.7005.

For service other days of the week, please email tickets@parksquaretheatre.org.

Tickets can be purchased online at anytime.

Stay in Touch!

Get the latest updates and offers from Park Square Theatre.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Park Square on Instagram  See Park Square Videos on Vimeo