HOLMES AND WATSON

HOLMES AND WATSON

JUL 12 – AUG 21, 2022

Proscenium Stage
By Jeffrey Hatcher

An edge-of-your-seat mystery

Early subscribers enjoy great pricing and best available seating choices!

Single tickets go on sale in early October.

Sherlock Holmes is dead, or is he? Dr. Watson receives a telegram from a mental asylum: three patients are claiming to be Sherlock Holmes. Did the world’s greatest sleuth fake his own death? Who’s the real detective and who are the imposters? Tight, clever, and full of suspense, this is Jeffrey Hatcher (Sherlock Holmes and the Ice Palace Murders; Mr. Holmes; The Good Liar) at his best.

Who should you bring? A double-date or a first date; mystery buffs, Sherlock aficionados, or anyone one who loves a good plot twist; fans of Knives Out or escaping with an action movie on a hot summer night.

Dates and Showtimes

  • Tuesday, July 12, 7:30 PM | preview
  • Wednesday, July 13, 7:30 PM | preview
  • Thursday, July 14, 7:30 PM | preview
  • Friday, July 15, 7:30 PM | opening night
  • Saturday, July 16, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2:00 PM

 

  • Thursday, July 21, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 7:30 PM | audio description
  • Saturday, July 23, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2:00 PM | American sign language (ASL); post-show discussion

 

  • Thursday, July 28, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 29, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2:00 M

 

  • Thursday, August 4, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 5, 7:30 PM | open captioning
  • Saturday, August 6, 7:30 PM | open captioning; post-show discussion
  • Sunday, August 7, 2:00 PM | open captioning

 

  • Thursday, August 11, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2:00 PM

 

  • Thursday, August 18, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 19, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2:00 PM

Tickets

To ensure the health and safety of Park Square patrons and staff, the ticket office is temporarily closed for in-person and phone service.

Please email tickets@parksquaretheatre.org, or buy online anytime.

If you leave a message at 651.291.7005, please leave an email address where you can be reached.

Thanks, and stay well!

Stay in Touch!

Get the latest updates and offers from Park Square Theatre.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Park Square on Instagram  See Park Square Videos on Vimeo