Great State Fair Sale

Big Savings during our Great State Fair Sale!

Fair-worthy savings for select performances in the new season! (see dates below)
The best in live theatre presented in fresh, new ways. Choose from Comedy, Drama, Holiday and Mystery!
Offer good August 23, 2018 through Labor Day only.

COMEDY

Sometimes There’s Wine
Laugh along! When there’s wine the stories flow.

BLUE RIBBON SPECIALS:
$25 standard/$45 premium tickets on four Fridays: Use code MIN.

  • Friday, Sept 21, 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sept 28, 7:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 5, 7:30pm
  • Friday,Oct 12, 7:30pm

DRAMA
Actors portraying Susan B. Anthony and Frederick Douglass wearing period costumes on blue background with stars & stripes
The Agitators

Explore the 45-year friendship of Susan B. Anthony and Frederick Douglass.

BLUE RIBBON SPECIALS:
$25 standard/$45 premium tickets the first week of October: Use code MIN.

  • Thursday, Oct 4, 7:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 5, 7:30pm 
  • Saturday, Oct 6, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Oct 7, 2:00pm

HOLIDAY

Triple Espresso
Fun for the whole family!

BLUE RIBBON SPECIALS:
$33 auditorium seating throughout the run*: Use code 333.
*Excludes performances on Nov 9, Dec 23, 26, and 31. Offer not available on table seating.

MYSTERY

Agatha Christie – Rule of Thumb
Including The Wasp with Hercule Poirot!

BLUE RIBBON SPECIALS:
$25 standard/$45 premium tickets the first weekend in August: Use code MIN.

  • Thursday, Aug 1, 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 2, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2:00pm

Offers not valid on value seating, previous purchases or with other discounts. 

Tickets

To ensure the health and safety of Park Square patrons and staff, the ticket office is temporarily closed for in-person and phone service.

Please email tickets@parksquaretheatre.org, or buy online anytime.

If you leave a message at 651.291.7005, please leave an email address where you can be reached.

Thanks, and stay well!

Stay in Touch!

Get the latest updates and offers from Park Square Theatre.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Park Square on Instagram  See Park Square Videos on Vimeo