Blue Ribbon State Fair Specials!

Blue Ribbon State Fair Specials!

Big Savings during Park Square’s GREAT STATE FAIR SALE!
It is Minnesota State Fair time, and the only things better than corn on the cob and chocolate chip cookies are Park Square’s Blue Ribbon Specials!

  • The best in live theatre presented in innovative and audacious ways.
  • Offers good Aug 22 through Labor Day only!
  • $25 Area 2 / $45 Area 1 tickets. See our new seating charts!*
  • Order online or call 651.291.7005 (Tues- Fri, 12-5 pm)

AUBERGINE
Sep 20 – Oct 20, 2019
Nothing says love like a home-cooked meal.

$25 Area 2 / $45 Area 1 tickets for one special weekend. Use code MIN

  • Friday Oct 4, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS to Aubergine



THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
Sep 27-Nov 2, 2019
Let’s Do the Time Warp Again!

$25 Area 2/$45 Area 1 tickets on four Wednesdays. Use code MIN

  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS to The Rocky Horror Show



PAIGE IN FULL: A B-Girl’s Visual Mixtape
Oct 25-27, 2019
A powerful storytelling experience that blends poetry, dance, music and visual arts. 

$20 tickets. All seats. One day only! Use code PIF

  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2:00pm

BUY TICKETS to Paige In Full



PRIDE AND PREJUDICE
Nov 15-Dec 22, 2019
Love is a serious game and the Bennets are playing for keeps!
$25 Area 2/$45 Area 1 tickets during Thanksgiving Weekend. Use code MIN

  • Friday, Nov 29, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2:00pm

BUY TICKETS to Pride and Prejudice


*To make your theatre experience even better, Park Square has reorganized our seating charts into Area 1 and Area 2 price tiers.
Graphic Seating Chart for Proscenium Stage - Please phone the ticket office at 651.291.7005 for assistance with accessibility and seat selectionGraphic Seating Chart for Boss Thrust Stage - Please phone the ticket office at 651.291.7005 for assistance with accessibility and seat selection