Board & Staff

Staff Directory

 

Mark Ferraro-Hauck (He/Him)
Executive Director
hauck@parksquaretheatre.org

Artistic

Ansa Akyea (He/Him)
Artistic Associate
akyea@parksquaretheatre.org

Ellen Fenster (She/Her)
Artistic Associate
fenster@parksquaretheatre.org

Rick Shiomi (He/Him)
Artistic Associate
shiomi@parksquaretheatre.org

William Edson (He/Him)
Executive Administrator
edson@parksquaretheatre.org

Production

Meghan ‘Mac’ McLaughlin (She/They)
Production Manager
McLaughlin@parksquaretheatre.org

Austin Stiers (He/Him)
Technical Director

Garrett Conard (He/Him)
Assistant Technical Director
conard@parksquaretheatre.org

Brent Anderson
Electrician Supervisor
Alexi Carlson
Assistant Electrician Supervisor
Richard Graham
Sound Supervisor
Meghan Kent
Costume Supervisor
Erin Gustafson
Carpenter Supervisor
Jeni Raddatz Tolifson
Scenic Paint Charge
Nina Broberg
Production Intern

SteppingStone Creative Learning

Megan Flød Johnson (She/Her)
Interim Director of Education
flodjohnson@parksquaretheatre.org

Erin Granger (She/Her)
Youth and Family Program Manager
erin@steppingstonetheatre.org

Amanda Hestwood (She/Her)
School and Community Program Manager
hestwood@parksquaretheatre.org

Hannah Mahr (They/Them)
Education Program Coordinator
mahr@parksquaretheatre.org

External Relations

Emily Halstead (She/Her)
External Relations Director
halstead@parksquaretheatre.org

Marcie Berg (She/Her)
Development Manager
berg@parksquaretheatre.org

Tori Dobias (She/Her)
Digital Marketing Manager
dobias@parksquaretheatre.org

Lynne Beck
Development Consultant

Finance and Operations

Christopher Taykalo (He/Him)
Interim Finance and Operations Director
taykalo@parksquaretheatre.org

Bethany Gladhill (She/Her
Finance Consultant

Dave Peterson (He/Him)
Facility and Events Director
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Ben Cook-Feltz (He/Him)
Ticket Office Manager
cook-feltz@parksquaretheatre.org

Jiffy Kunik (She/Her)
Performance Manager
kunik@parksquaretheatre.org

Morgan Gray (She/Her)
Box Office and Database Coordinator
morgan@steppingstonetheatre.org

Emma Swain
Ticketing Associate

Board of Directors

Officers

Dr. Paul Sackett (Chair)
University of Minnesota

Pondie Taylor (Vice Chair)
St. Paul City School

Shwetha Vijayakumar (Secretary)
Ecolab

Andrea Trimble Hart (Treasurer)
Trimble Hart Consulting, Inc.

Mike Erlandson (Past Chair)
Aurora Strategic Advisors

Directors

Kristin Berger Parker
Stinson, Leonard, Street

Tamra Davis Cownie
Hardenbergh Foundation

Nancy Feldman
UCare, Retired

Mark Howlett
3M

Paul Johnson
Xcel Energy

Jared Kemper
Schwan’s Company

Paul Mattessich
Wilder Research Foundation

Susan Rostkoski (Vice Chair)
Consultant

Paul Stembler
Consultant

Anna Tobin
Greene Espel PLLP

Tickets

The Park Square Ticket Office is open for phone calls Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from noon to 5:00 pm.
Please call 651.291.7005.

For service other days of the week, please email tickets@parksquaretheatre.org.

Tickets can be purchased online at anytime.

Stay in Touch!

Get the latest updates and offers from Park Square Theatre.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Park Square on Instagram  See Park Square Videos on Vimeo