Tickets: 651.291.7005

Board & Staff

Staff Directory

Judy Bartlett
Volunteer Usher Coordinator &
Friday Club Coordinator
Phone: 651.895.9833
judybartlett@comcast.net

Susan Berdahl
Marketing Director
Phone: 970.618.6527 (cell)
berdahl@parksquaretheatre.org

Lindsay Christensen
Group Sales & Development Associate
Phone: 651.767.8483
lchristensen@parksquaretheatre.org

Ben Cook-Feltz
Ticket Office Manager
Phone: 651.767.1452
cook-feltz@parksquaretheatre.org

Mary Finnerty
Education Director
Phone: 651.767.8494
finnerty@parksquaretheatre.org

Jiffy Kunik
Performance Manager
Phone: 651.767.8489
kunik@parksquaretheatre.org

Flordelino Lagundino
John W. Harris Family Artistic Director
Phone: 651.767.8482
lagundino@parksquaretheatre.org

Laura Leffler
Associate Artistic Director
Phone: 651.767.8498
leffler@parksquaretheatre.org

Connor McEvoy
Education Sales & Services Manager
Phone: 651.291.9196
education@parksquaretheatre.org

Mary Montgomery-Jensen
Production Manager (interim)
Phone: 651.767.8488
montgomery-jensen@parksquaretheatre.org

Robby Miller
Education Program Associate
Phone: 651.767.1454
miller@parksquaretheatre.org

C. Michael-jon Pease, CFRE
Executive Director
Phone: 651.767.8497
pease@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson
Facility & Events Director
Phone: 651.767.1456
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Mackenzie Romenesko
Development Manager
Phone: 651.767.1440
romenesko@parksquaretheatre.org

Connie Shaver
PR Director
Phone: 651.767.8492 (office)
612.308.5785 (cell)
shaver@parksquaretheatre.org

Jackson Smith
Finance Manager
Phone: 651.767.8499
smith@parksquaretheatre.org

Rachel Wandrei
Marketing and Engagement Manager
Phone: 651.767.8485
wandrei@parksquaretheatre.org

Sheri J. Zigan
Managing Director
Phone: 651.767.8481
zigan@parksquaretheatre.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Paul Mattessich (President)
Executive Director, Wilder Research Foundation

Tim Ober (Immediate Past President)
President, Red Oaks of Dakota County Inc.

Jewelie Grape (Vice President)
Partner, Conner & Winters, LLP

John LeFevre (Treasurer)
Community Volunteer (Deluxe, Retired)

Nancy Feldman (Secretary)
President and CEO, UCare, Retired

Directors

John L. Berthiaume
VP, Financial Advisor, RBC Wealth Management

Daniel Boone
Executive Director, Integrated Programs Marketing Services, DELUXE

Patrick Brown
Partner, Azure Wealth Management Marketing Services, DELUXE

Paul F Casey, CIA, CFE, FLMI
Audit Manager, Enterprise Operations, Internal Audit, Securian Financial Group

Gissell Castellón
Planner, Kitchen Tabletop, Target

Barb Davis
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Burnet

Rita M. Dibble
Vice President for University Advancement, Foundation Executive Director, Metropolitan State University

Jim Falteisek
VP of Commercialization, 3M

Kristin Taylor Geisler
Principal, Iris Consulting, LLC

Andrea Trimble Hart, CPCU
Senior VP, Willis of Minnesota, Inc.

Karen Heintz
Senior VP, Branch Manager, Robert W. Baird

Patricia Izek
Diversity & Inclusion Recruiter, University of Minnesota

Paul Johnson
VP, Investor Relations, Xcel Energy

Greg Landmark
VP – HR, Compensation, Benefits and Operations, Travelers Insurance

Kristin Berger Parker
Partner, Stinson, Leonard, Street

Shona Ramchandani
Consultant, Language & Culture Worldwide

Susan Rostkoski
Consultant

Kari Ruth
Director of Strategic Communications, Hennepin Theatre Trust

Paul Sackett
Professor of Psychology and Liberal Arts, University of Minnesota

Paul Stembler  Consultant

    tagline-color

Theatre News for you!

Sign up to get the latest Park Square news