Board & Staff

Park Square’s phone system is currently being upgraded. Please use email to contact all staff members. Thank you.

Staff Directory

Mark Ferraro-Hauck
Interim Executive Director
hauck@parksquaretheatre.org

Kim Vasquez
Producing Director of the Park Square Mainstage
vasquez@parksquaretheatre.org

 

Marcie Berg
Development Manager
berg@parksquaretheatre.org

Ben Cook-Feltz
Ticket Office Manager
cook-feltz@parksquaretheatre.org

Amy Dauplaise
Development Director
dauplaise@parksquaretheatre.org

Tori Dobias
Digital Marketing Manager
dobias@parksquaretheatre.org

William Edson
Executive Administrator
edson@parksquaretheatre.org

Megan Flød Johnson
Interim Director of Education
flodjohnson@parksquaretheatre.org

Amanda Hestwood
School and Community Program Manager
hestwood@parksquaretheatre.org

Jiffy Kunik
Performance Manager
kunik@parksquaretheatre.org

Hannah Mahr
Education Assistant
mahr@parksquaretheatre.org

Meghan ‘Mac’ McLaughlin
Production Manager
McLaughlin@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson
Facility and Events Director
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Austin Stiers
Technical Director

Christopher Taykalo
Interim Finance and Operations Director
taykalo@parksquaretheatre.org

Rachel Wandrei
Interim Marketing and Communications Director
wandrei@parksquaretheatre.org

Artistic Associates

Ansa Akyea
akyea@parksquaretheatre.org

Ellen Fenster
fenster@parksquaretheatre.org

Rick Shiomi
shiomi@parksquaretheatre.org

Kim Vasquez
vasquez@parksquaretheatre.org

Learn more about the Artistic Associates

Board of Directors

Officers

Paul Sackett (President)
Professor of Psychology and Liberal Arts, University of Minnesota

Susan Rostkoski (Vice President)
Consultant

Andrea Trimble Hart, CPCU (Treasurer)
Senior VP, Willis of Minnesota, Inc.

Paul F Casey, CIA, CFE, FLMI (Secretary)
Audit Manager, Enterprise Operations, Internal Audit, Securian Financial Group

Directors

Nancy Feldman
President and CEO, UCare, Retired

Jewelie Grape
Partner, Conner & Winters, LLP

Paul Johnson
VP, Investor Relations, Xcel Energy

Paul Mattessich
Executive Director, Wilder Research Foundation

Kristin Berger Parker
Partner, Stinson, Leonard, Street

Paul Stembler
Consultant

Tickets

To ensure the health and safety of Park Square patrons and staff, the ticket office is temporarily closed for in-person and phone service.

Please email tickets@parksquaretheatre.org, or buy online anytime.

If you leave a message at 651.291.7005, please leave an email address where you can be reached.

Thanks, and stay well!

Stay in Touch!

Get the latest updates and offers from Park Square Theatre.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Park Square on Instagram  See Park Square Videos on Vimeo

UPDATE! COVID-19 vaccinations or negative test results as well as masks are required at all performances and events.READ MORE »
+