Board & Staff

Staff Directory

Judy Bartlett
Volunteer Usher Coordinator &
Friday Club Coordinator
Phone: 651.895.9833
judybartlett@comcast.net

Ben Cook-Feltz
Ticket Office Manager
Phone: 651.767.1452
cook-feltz@parksquaretheatre.org

Alex Olsen
Technical Director
olsen@parksquaretheatre.org

Mary Finnerty
Education Director
Phone: 651.767.8494
finnerty@parksquaretheatre.org

Jiffy Kunik
Performance Manager
Phone: 651.767.8489
kunik@parksquaretheatre.org

Flordelino Lagundino
John W. Harris Family Artistic Director
Phone: 651.767.8482
lagundino@parksquaretheatre.org

Connor McEvoy
Education Sales & Services Manager
Phone: 651.291.9196
education@parksquaretheatre.org

Meghan McLaughlin
Production Manager
Phone: 651.767.8498
McLaughlin@parksquaretheatre.org

Alex Olsen
651.767.8495
Technical Director
olsen@parksquaretheatre.org

C. Michael-jon Pease, CFRE
Executive Director
Phone: 651.767.8497
pease@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson
Facility & Events Director
Phone: 651.767.1456
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Mackenzie Romenesko
Development Manager
Phone: 651.767.1440
romenesko@parksquaretheatre.org

Connie Shaver
PR Director
Phone: 651.767.8492 (office)
612.308.5785 (cell)
shaver@parksquaretheatre.org

Rachel Wandrei
Marketing and Engagement Director
Phone: 651.767.8485
wandrei@parksquaretheatre.org

Sheri J. Zigan
Managing Director
Phone: 651.767.8481
zigan@parksquaretheatre.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Paul Mattessich (President)
Executive Director, Wilder Research Foundation

Tim Ober (Immediate Past President)
President, Red Oaks of Dakota County Inc.

Jewelie Grape (Vice President)
Partner, Conner & Winters, LLP

John LeFevre (Treasurer)
Community Volunteer (Deluxe, Retired)

Nancy Feldman (Secretary)
President and CEO, UCare, Retired

Directors

John L. Berthiaume
VP, Financial Advisor, RBC Wealth Management

Daniel Boone
Executive Director, Integrated Programs Marketing Services, DELUXE

Patrick Brown
Partner, Azure Wealth Management Marketing Services, DELUXE

Paul F Casey, CIA, CFE, FLMI
Audit Manager, Enterprise Operations, Internal Audit, Securian Financial Group

Gissell Castellón
Planner, Kitchen Tabletop, Target

Barb Davis
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Burnet

Rita M. Dibble
Vice President for University Advancement, Foundation Executive Director, Metropolitan State University

Jim Falteisek
VP of Commercialization, 3M

Andrea Trimble Hart, CPCU
Senior VP, Willis of Minnesota, Inc.

Patricia Izek
Diversity & Inclusion Recruiter, University of Minnesota

Paul Johnson
VP, Investor Relations, Xcel Energy

Greg Landmark
VP – HR, Compensation, Benefits and Operations, Travelers Insurance

Kristin Berger Parker
Partner, Stinson, Leonard, Street

Shona Ramchandani
Consultant, Language & Culture Worldwide

Susan Rostkoski
Consultant

Kari Ruth
Communications/Program Associate, Pohlad Family Foundation

Paul Sackett
Professor of Psychology and Liberal Arts, University of Minnesota

Paul Stembler
Consultant

Kristin Taylor
CFO, Bay West, LLC