Board & Staff

Staff Directory

Gillian Constable
Volunteer Usher Coordinator
Phone: 651-767-8496
usher@parksquaretheatre.org

Ben Cook-Feltz
Ticket Office Manager
Phone: 651.767.1452
cook-feltz@parksquaretheatre.org

Mark Ferraro-Hauck
Interim Executive Director
hauck@parksquaretheatre.org

Alice Kim
Development Manager
Phone: 651-767-8484
akim@parksquaretheatre.org

Jiffy Kunik
Performance Manager
Phone: 651.767.8489
kunik@parksquaretheatre.org

Connor McEvoy
Education Sales & Services Manager
Phone: 651.291.9196
education@parksquaretheatre.org

Meghan McLaughlin
Production Manager
Phone: 651.767.8498
McLaughlin@parksquaretheatre.org

Alex Olsen
Technical Director
Phone: 651.767.8495
olsen@parksquaretheatre.org

C. Michael-jon Pease, CFRE
Consultant
pease@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson
Facility & Events Director
Phone: 651.767.1456
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Jillian Robertson
Artistic Associate
robertson@parksquaretheatre.org

Connie Shaver
PR Director
Phone: 651.767.8492 (office)
612.308.5785 (cell)
shaver@parksquaretheatre.org

Rachel Wandrei
Marketing and Engagement Director
Phone: 651.767.8485
wandrei@parksquaretheatre.org

Artistic Associates

Ellen Fenster
Director, Arts Educator. Artistic and Executive Director of the Twin Cities Theater Camp.

Rick Shiomi
Playwright, Director, Arts Leader. Co-artistic Director of Full Circle Theatre Company.

Kim Vasquez
Producer, Director, Consultant. Head of Gray Lady Entertainment, Inc.

Board of Directors

Officers

Paul Sackett (President)
Professor of Psychology and Liberal Arts, University of Minnesota

Jewelie Grape (Vice President)
Partner, Conner & Winters, LLP

Andrea Trimble Hart, CPCU (Treasurer)
Senior VP, Willis of Minnesota, Inc.

Nancy Feldman (Secretary)
President and CEO, UCare, Retired

Directors

John L. Berthiaume
VP, Financial Advisor, RBC Wealth Management

Patrick Brown
IDS Finance Group

Paul F Casey, CIA, CFE, FLMI
Audit Manager, Enterprise Operations, Internal Audit, Securian Financial Group

Jim Falteisek
VP of Commercialization, 3M

Paul Johnson
VP, Investor Relations, Xcel Energy

Greg Landmark
VP – HR, Compensation, Benefits and Operations, Travelers Insurance

John LeFevre
Community Volunteer (DELUXE, Retired)

Paul Mattessich
Executive Director, Wilder Research Foundation

Kristin Berger Parker
Partner, Stinson, Leonard, Street

Susan Rostkoski
Consultant

Paul Stembler
Consultant

Greg Sullivan
SVP, Supply Chain, North America and Global, Ecolab

Tickets

To ensure the health and safety of Park Square patrons and staff, the ticket office is temporarily closed for in-person and phone service.

Please email tickets@parksquaretheatre.org, or buy online anytime.

If you leave a message at 651.291.7005, please leave an email address where you can be reached.

Thanks, and stay well!

Stay in Touch!

Get the latest updates and offers from Park Square Theatre.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Park Square on Instagram  See Park Square Videos on Vimeo