Board & Staff

Staff Directory

Gillian Constable
Volunteer Usher Coordinator
Phone: 651-767-8496
usher@parksquaretheatre.org

Ben Cook-Feltz
Ticket Office Manager
Phone: 651.767.1452
cook-feltz@parksquaretheatre.org

Mary Finnerty
Education Director
Phone: 651.767.8494
finnerty@parksquaretheatre.org

Alice Kim
Development Associate
Phone: 651-767-8484
akim@parksquaretheatre.org

Jiffy Kunik
Performance Manager
Phone: 651.767.8489
kunik@parksquaretheatre.org

Flordelino Lagundino
John W. Harris Family Artistic Director
Phone: 651.767.8482
lagundino@parksquaretheatre.org

Rhys Leroux
Finance Associate
Phone: 651.767.8499
leroux@parksquaretheatre.org

Connor McEvoy
Education Sales & Services Manager
Phone: 651.291.9196
education@parksquaretheatre.org

Meghan McLaughlin
Production Manager
Phone: 651.767.8498
McLaughlin@parksquaretheatre.org

Alex Olsen
651.767.8495
Technical Director
olsen@parksquaretheatre.org

C. Michael-jon Pease, CFRE
Executive Director
Phone: 651.767.8497
pease@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson
Facility & Events Director
Phone: 651.767.1456
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Jillian Robertson
Artistic Associate
robertson@parksquaretheatre.org

Mackenzie Romenesko
Development Manager
Phone: 651.767.1440
romenesko@parksquaretheatre.org

Connie Shaver
PR Director
Phone: 651.767.8492 (office)
612.308.5785 (cell)
shaver@parksquaretheatre.org

Rachel Wandrei
Marketing and Engagement Director
Phone: 651.767.8485
wandrei@parksquaretheatre.org

Sheri J. Zigan
Managing Director
Phone: 651.767.8481
zigan@parksquaretheatre.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Paul Mattessich (President)
Executive Director, Wilder Research Foundation

Jewelie Grape (Vice President)
Partner, Conner & Winters, LLP

Andrea Trimble Hart, CPCU (Treasurer)
Senior VP, Willis of Minnesota, Inc.

Nancy Feldman (Secretary)
President and CEO, UCare, Retired

Directors

John L. Berthiaume
VP, Financial Advisor, RBC Wealth Management

Patrick Brown
Partner, Azure Wealth Management Marketing Services, DELUXE

Paul F Casey, CIA, CFE, FLMI
Audit Manager, Enterprise Operations, Internal Audit, Securian Financial Group

Gissell Castellón
Planner, Kitchen Tabletop, Target

Rita M. Dibble
Vice President for University Advancement, Foundation Executive Director, Metropolitan State University

Jim Falteisek
VP of Commercialization, 3M

Patricia Izek
Diversity & Inclusion Recruiter, University of Minnesota

Paul Johnson
VP, Investor Relations, Xcel Energy

Greg Landmark
VP – HR, Compensation, Benefits and Operations, Travelers Insurance

John LeFevre
Community Volunteer (DELUXE, Retired)

Kristin Berger Parker
Partner, Stinson, Leonard, Street

Shona Ramchandani
Consultant, Language & Culture Worldwide

Susan Rostkoski
Consultant

Kari Ruth
Communications/Program Associate, Pohlad Family Foundation

Paul Sackett
Professor of Psychology and Liberal Arts, University of Minnesota

Paul Stembler
Consultant

Greg Sullivan
SVP, Supply Chain, North America and Global, Ecolab