Board & Staff

Staff Directory

Mark Ferraro-Hauck (He/Him)
Executive Director
hauck@parksquaretheatre.org

 

Marcie Berg (She/Her)
Development Manager
berg@parksquaretheatre.org

Garrett Conard (He/Him)
Assistant Technical Director
conard@parksquaretheatre.org

Ben Cook-Feltz (He/Him)
Ticket Office Manager
cook-feltz@parksquaretheatre.org

Tori Dobias (She/Her)
Digital Marketing Manager
dobias@parksquaretheatre.org

William Edson (He/Him)
Executive Administrator
edson@parksquaretheatre.org

Megan Flød Johnson (She/Her)
Interim Director of Education
flodjohnson@parksquaretheatre.org

Emily Halstead (She/Her)
External Relations Director
halstead@parksquaretheatre.org

Amanda Hestwood (She/Her)
School and Community Program Manager
hestwood@parksquaretheatre.org

Jiffy Kunik (She/Her)
Performance Manager
kunik@parksquaretheatre.org

Hannah Mahr (They/Them)
Education Program Coordinator
mahr@parksquaretheatre.org

Meghan ‘Mac’ McLaughlin (She/They)
Production Manager
McLaughlin@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson (He/Him)
Facility and Events Director
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Austin Stiers (He/Him)
Technical Director

Christopher Taykalo (He/Him)
Interim Finance and Operations Director
taykalo@parksquaretheatre.org

Rachel Wandrei (She/Her)
Interim Marketing and Communications Director
wandrei@parksquaretheatre.org

Artistic Associates

Ansa Akyea (He/Him)
akyea@parksquaretheatre.org

Ellen Fenster (She/Her)
fenster@parksquaretheatre.org

Rick Shiomi (He/Him)
shiomi@parksquaretheatre.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Paul Sackett (President)
Professor of Psychology and Liberal Arts, University of Minnesota

Susan Rostkoski (Vice President)
Consultant

Andrea Trimble Hart, CPCU (Treasurer)
Senior VP, Willis of Minnesota, Inc.

Paul F Casey, CIA, CFE, FLMI (Secretary)
Audit Manager, Enterprise Operations, Internal Audit, Securian Financial Group

Directors

Nancy Feldman
President and CEO, UCare, Retired

Jewelie Grape
Partner, J. Grape Law, PLLC

Mark Howlett
Global Portfolio Director, 3M

Paul Johnson
VP, Investor Relations, Xcel Energy

Paul Mattessich
Executive Director, Wilder Research Foundation

Kristin Berger Parker
Partner, Stinson, Leonard, Street

Paul Stembler
Consultant

Tickets

The Park Square Ticket Office is open for phone calls Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from noon to 5:00 pm.
Please call 651.291.7005.

For service other days of the week, please email tickets@parksquaretheatre.org.

Tickets can be purchased online at anytime.

Stay in Touch!

Get the latest updates and offers from Park Square Theatre.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Park Square on Instagram  See Park Square Videos on Vimeo