Tickets: 651.291.7005

Board & Staff

Staff Directory

Judy Bartlett
Volunteer Usher Coordinator &
Friday Club Coordinator
Phone: 651.895.9833
judybartlett@comcast.net

Susan Berdahl
Marketing Director
Phone: 970.618.6527 (cell)
berdahl@parksquaretheatre.org

Richard Cook
Artistic Director
Phone: 651.767.8482
cook@parksquaretheatre.org

Ben Cook-Feltz
Ticket Office Manager
Phone: 651.767.1452
cook-feltz@parksquaretheatre.org

Mary Finnerty
Education Director
Phone: 651.767.8494
finnerty@parksquaretheatre.org

Jiffy Kunik
Performance Manager
Phone: 651.767.8489
kunik@parksquaretheatre.org

Laura Leffler
Associate Artistic Director
Phone: 651.767.8498
leffler@parksquaretheatre.org

Connor McEvoy
Education Assistant
Phone: 651.767.1454
mcevoy@parksquaretheatre.org

C. Michael-jon Pease, CFRE
Executive Director
Phone: 651.767.8497
pease@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson
Facility & Events Director
Phone: 651.767.1456
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Mackenzie Pitterle
Annual Fund Manager
Phone: 651.767.1440
pitterle@parksquaretheatre.org

Quinn Shadko
Education Sales & Services Manager
Phone: 651.291.9196
education@parksquaretheatre.org

Connie Shaver
PR Director
Phone: 651.767.8492 (office)
612.308.5785 (cell)
shaver@parksquaretheatre.org

Jackson Smith
Finance Manager
Phone: 651.767.8499
smith@parksquaretheatre.org

Ian Stoutenburgh
Technical Director
Phone: 651.767.8488
stoutenburgh@parksquaretheatre.org

Rachel Wandrei
Marketing and Engagement Manager
Phone: 651.767.8485
wandrei@parksquaretheatre.org

Sheri J. Zigan
Interim Managing Director
Phone: 651.767.8481
zigan@parksquaretheatre.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Paul Mattessich (President)
Executive Director, Wilder Research Foundation

Tim Ober (Immediate Past President)
President, Red Oaks of Dakota County Inc.

Jewelie Grape (Vice President)
Partner, Conner & Winters, LLP

John LeFevre (Treasurer)
Community Volunteer (Deluxe, Retired)

Nancy Feldman (Secretary)
President and CEO, UCare, Retired

Directors

John L. Berthiaume VP, Financial Advisor,
RBC Wealth Management

Daniel Boone  Executive Director,
Integrated Programs Marketing Services, DELUXE

Patrick Brown  Partner, Azure Wealth Management
Marketing Services, DELUXE

Paul F Casey, CIA, CFE, FLMI
Audit Manager, Enterprise Operations, Internal Audit,
Securian Financial Group

Gissell Castellón Planner, Target

Kristine Clarke  Learner Representative,
University of Minnesota: College of Continuing Education

Barb Davis  Realtor, Coldwell Banker Burnet

Rita M. Dibble Vice President for University Advancement, Foundation Executive Director, Metropolitan State University

Jim Falteisek  VP of Commercialization, 3M

Kristin Taylor Geisler  Principal, Iris Consulting, LLC

Andrea Trimble Hart  Cpcu, Senior VP,
Willis of Minnesota, Inc
.

Karen Heintz Senior VP, Branch Manager,
Robert W. Baird

Patricia Izek Diversity & Inclusion Recruiter,
University of Minnesota

Paul Johnson  VP, Investor Relations, Xcel Energy

Greg Landmark  VP – HR, Compensation, Benefits and Operations, Travelers Insurance

Kristin Berger Parker  Partner, Stinson, Leonard, Street

Susan Rostkoski  Consultant

Kari Ruth  Director of Strategic Communications,
Hennepin Theatre Trust

Paul Sackett  Professor of Psychology and Liberal Arts, University of Minnesota

Paul Stembler  Consultant

    tagline-color

Theatre News for you!

Sign up to get the latest Park Square news