Tickets: 651.291.7005

Board & Staff

Staff Directory

Judy Bartlett
Volunteer Usher Coordinator &
Friday Club Coordinator
Phone: 651.895.9833
judybartlett@comcast.net

Rachel E.H. Bentley
Development & Marketing Associate
Phone: 651.767.8483
bentley@parksquaretheatre.org

Richard Cook
Artistic Director
Phone: 651.767.8482
cook@parksquaretheatre.org

Mary Finnerty
Education Director
Phone: 651.767.8494
finnerty@parksquaretheatre.org

Rob Jensen
Technical Director
651.767.8484
jensen@parksquaretheatre.org

Amanda Lammert
Audience Services Director
651.767.8487
lammert@parksquaretheatre.org

Megan Losure
Education Sales & Service Manager
Phone: 651.291.9196
losure@parksquaretheatre.org

C. Michael-jon Pease, CFRE
Executive Director
Phone: 651.767.8497
pease@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson
Facility & Event Manager
Phone: 651.767.1456
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Connie Shaver
Marketing & Audience Development Director
Phone: 651.767.8492 (office)
612.308.5785 (cell)
shaver@parksquaretheatre.org

Ian Stoutenburgh
Assistant Technical Director
Phone: 651.767.8484
stoutenburgh@parksquaretheatre.org

Linda Twiss
Group Sales & Community Engagement Manager
Phone: 651.767.8485
twiss@parksquaretheatre.org

Megan West
Production Manager
Phone: 651.767.8498
west@parksquaretheatre.org

Sheri J. Zigan
Finance & Operations Director
Phone: 651.767.8481
zigan@parksquaretheatre.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Tim Ober – President
President, Red Oaks of Dakota County Inc.

John L. Berthiaume – Vice President
VP, Financial Advisor, RBC Wealth Management

Karen Heintz – Treasurer
Senior VP, Branch Manager, Robert W. Baird

Kristin Taylor Geisler – Secretary
Principal, Iris Consulting, LLC

Directors

Daniel Boone, Executive Director, Integrated Programs
Marketing Services, DELUXE

Kristine Clarke, Learner Representative,
University of Minnesota: College of Continuing Education

Barb Davis – Co-Chair, Next Stage Campaign
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Burnet

Jim Falteisek  Sales and Marketing Director, 3M

Nancy Feldman  President and CEO, UCare, Retired

Jewelie Grape  Partner, Conner & Winters, LLP

Andrea Trimble Hart  Cpcu, Senior VP,
Willis of Minnesota, Inc.

Jeff Johnson – Immediate Past President
CFO, Amesbury Truth

Paul Johnson  VP, Investor Relations, Xcel Energy

John LeFevre  Community Volunteer (Deluxe, Retired)

Paul Mattessich  Executive Director, Wilder Research Foundation

Kristin Berger Parker, Partner, Stinson, Leonard, Street

Kari Ruth, Director of Strategic Communications,
Hennepin Theatre Trust

Paul Sackett, Professor of Psychology and Liberal Arts,
University of Minnesota

Paul Stembler, Consultant

Helen Wagner  Community Volunteer (3M, Retired)

Susan Wenz  Director of Programming – KSTP-TV & 45Tv

glyphicons_036_file

The Latest from Park Square

    tagline-color

Theatre News for you!

Sign up to get the latest Park Square news by email