Tickets: 651.291.7005

Board & Staff

Staff Directory

Judy Bartlett
Volunteer Usher Coordinator &
Friday Club Coordinator
Phone: 651.895.9833
judybartlett@comcast.net

Rachel E.H. Bentley
Development & Marketing Associate
Phone: 651.767.8483
bentley@parksquaretheatre.org

Susan Berdahl
Marketing Director
Phone: 970.618.6527 (cell)
berdahl@parksquaretheatre.org

Richard Cook
Artistic Director
Phone: 651.767.8482
cook@parksquaretheatre.org

Mary Finnerty
Education Director
Phone: 651.767.8494
finnerty@parksquaretheatre.org

Rob Jensen
Production Director
651.767.8484
jensen@parksquaretheatre.org

Laura Leffler
Associate Artistic Director
Phone: 651.767.8498
leffler@parksquaretheatre.org

C. Michael-jon Pease, CFRE
Executive Director
Phone: 651.767.8497
pease@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson
Facility & Event Manager
Phone: 651.767.1456
peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Mackenzie Pitterle
Annual Fund Manager
Phone: 651.767.1440
pitterle@parksquaretheatre.org

Quinn Shadko
Education Sales & Services Manager
Phone: 651.291.9196
education@parksquaretheatre.org

Connie Shaver
PR & Social Media Director
Phone: 651.767.8492 (office)
612.308.5785 (cell)
shaver@parksquaretheatre.org

Ian Stoutenburgh
Technical Director
Phone: 651.767.8488
stoutenburgh@parksquaretheatre.org

Rachel Wandrei
Marketing and Engagement Manager
Phone: 651.767.8485
wandrei@parksquaretheatre.org

Sheri J. Zigan
Interim Managing Director
Phone: 651.767.8481
zigan@parksquaretheatre.org

Board of Directors

Officers
Paul Mattessich (President)
Executive Director, Wilder Research Foundation
 
Tim Ober (Immediate Past President) 
President, Red Oaks of Dakota County Inc.
 
Jewelie Grape (Vice President) 
Partner, Conner & Winters, LLP
 
John LeFevre (Treasurer) 
Community Volunteer (Deluxe, Retired)
 
Nancy Feldman (Secretary) 
President and CEO, UCare, Retired
Directors
John L. Berthiaume VP, Financial Advisor, 
RBC Wealth Management
 
Daniel Boone  Executive Director, Integrated Programs
Marketing Services, DELUXE
 
Paul F Casey, CIA, CFE, FLMI  
Audit Manager, Enterprise Operations, Internal Audit,
Securian Financial Group
 
Kristine Clarke  Learner Representative, 
University of Minnesota: College of Continuing Education
 
Barb Davis  Realtor, Coldwell Banker Burnet
 
Jim Falteisek  VP of Commercialization, 3M
 
Kristin Taylor Geisler  Principal, Iris Consulting, LLC
 
Andrea Trimble Hart  Cpcu, Senior VP,
Willis of Minnesota, Inc.
 
Karen Heintz Senior VP, Branch Manager,
Robert W. Baird
 
Paul Johnson  VP, Investor Relations, Xcel Energy
 
Greg Landmark  VP – HR, Compensation, Benefits and Operations,
Travelers Insurance
 
Kristin Berger Parker  Partner, Stinson, Leonard, Street
 
Susan Rostkoski  Consultant
 
Kari Ruth  Director of Strategic Communications,
Hennepin Theatre Trust
 
Paul Sackett  Professor of Psychology and Liberal Arts,
University of Minnesota
 
Paul Stembler  Consultant

glyphicons_036_file

    tagline-color

Theatre News for you!

Sign up to get the latest Park Square news